Directory · verified September 7, 2026
The compounding-pharmacy directory for telehealth operators.
Eleven national compounding operations profiled from their own public claims and the primary-source record: 503A/503B status, state-coverage claims, product categories, accreditation claims, telehealth signals, and the 2024-2026 regulatory items from FDA's public lists. Every fact is labeled by where it comes from, and the verification links at the bottom let you check everything yourself, which you should.
This directory maps the landscape; it is not a list of EmbedCare's pharmacy partners, EmbedCare does not disclose its supply relationships here, and inclusion implies no relationship with EmbedCare in either direction. Regulatory items are public record stated neutrally with dates; letters and lawsuits are events, not verdicts. Corrections: anthony@embedcare.com.
Empower Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A and 503B (separate entities, per its own site), Houston TX
- State coverage
- States its 503A ships nationwide including Puerto Rico (own-site claim, no numeric count)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight management (advertises compounded GLP-1 access), hormones, men's and women's health, peptides, sexual health, dermatology, IV, longevity
- Accreditation claims
- Displays a LegitScript seal; cites cGMP- and PCAB-aligned procedures (own-site claims; verify via the lookup tools below)
- Telehealth signals
- Markets to practitioners and pharmacies; publishes developer API resources
- Public record, 2024-2026
- FDA warning letters to both entities (April 2025) and new Form 483s (November 2025), per FDA's compounding actions list; named in manufacturer litigation over compounded tirzepatide (filed April 2025). Ask for its written responses in diligence.
Belmar Pharma Solutions
Website- Type
- 503A network (six pharmacies) and 503B (Belmar Select Outsourcing), CO/FL/KS/AZ/WI
- State coverage
- States its 503A pharmacies ship to all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, and Guam; its 503B to 48 states (own-site claims)
- Advertised product categories
- BHRT and hormone pellets (flagship), thyroid, sexual health, weight management including sterile injectables it lists as testosterone, GLPs, and peptides
- Accreditation claims
- Displays NABP and LegitScript credentials; APC member (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- States it works with telemedicine providers on personalized medications
- Public record, 2024-2026
- Opened a Pasco County FL facility in June 2024; absorbed the former APS Pharmacy brand. No 2024-2026 items on FDA's compounding actions list at verification.
Wells Pharmacy Network
Website- Type
- 503A and 503B (per its own site), Ocala FL
- State coverage
- Markets nationwide service (own site publishes no numeric count; third-party coverage says 49 states plus Puerto Rico, unverified)
- Advertised product categories
- Hormones, weight management, dermatology, IV, longevity, men's and women's health, wellness bundles
- Accreditation claims
- Displays PCAB, APC, and PCCA marks (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- Provider-directed wellness-program marketing; no platform integrations named
- Public record, 2024-2026
- No 2024-2026 items found on FDA's compounding actions list at verification.
Strive Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A (own-site claim), Gilbert/Mesa AZ; has announced intent to add a 503B at an acquired Florida facility
- State coverage
- States it holds active pharmacy licenses across all 50 states (own-site claim)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight management (features semaglutide and tirzepatide injections), hormones, sexual wellness, hair, skincare, pain, longevity, mental health
- Accreditation claims
- States NABP, PCAB/ACHC, and LegitScript accreditations (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- Clinic-partners program; portals run on LifeFile
- Public record, 2024-2026
- Named in manufacturer litigation over compounded tirzepatide (filed April 2025); major 2025 expansion announcements (Mesa AZ headquarters groundbreaking, Florida facility acquisition). No 2024-2026 items on FDA's actions list at verification.
Olympia Pharmaceuticals
Website- Type
- 503A and FDA-registered 503B (per its own site), Orlando FL
- State coverage
- States its 503A is licensed in 49 states (own-site claim)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight management, TRT/BHRT, sexual health, IV nutrition, dermatology, longevity/NAD+, vitamins
- Accreditation claims
- Displays LegitScript and NABP marks; cites 503B cGMP compliance (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- Own pages market telehealth-program fulfillment shipping to patients
- Public record, 2024-2026
- Purchased a 55,000 sq ft Orlando facility (October 2024, company release). No 2024-2026 items on FDA's actions list at verification.
Hallandale Pharmacy (Pharmcore)
Website- Type
- 503A (per its own site), Fort Lauderdale FL
- State coverage
- No numeric licensure claim published; markets to practitioners across the US
- Advertised product categories
- Weight management, hormones, men's and women's health, sexual wellness, dermatology, peptides, IV, fertility, custom compounds
- Accreditation claims
- Displays LegitScript and PCAB marks (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- Prescriber portal runs on LifeFile
- Public record, 2024-2026
- A 2020 FDA warning letter was closed out by FDA in May 2022; no 2024-2026 items found at verification.
Absolute Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A (per its own site), Tampa area FL
- State coverage
- States it serves all 48 continental states with Alaska and Hawaii full service (own-site claim)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide, MIC+B12), sexual health, BHRT, men's and women's health, hair loss
- Accreditation claims
- LegitScript Certified (own-site claim, certified since 2021 per its release)
- Telehealth signals
- The most explicit telehealth marketing in this set: e-prescribe portal, eRx software, and direct API integration advertised
- Public record, 2024-2026
- No 2024-2026 items found at verification.
Revive Rx Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A mail-order (per its own site), Houston TX
- State coverage
- States it serves clinicians across 45 of 50 states plus Puerto Rico (own-site claim)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight loss, peptides and longevity, hormones, thyroid, fertility, sexual wellness, hair, cosmetics
- Accreditation claims
- No accreditation marks displayed at verification (USP-compliance language only)
- Telehealth signals
- Names concierge and telemedicine practices as served segments; ships direct to patients
- Public record, 2024-2026
- FDA warning letter (September 2025, following a January-February 2025 inspection); a Class I recall in April 2024 (mislabeled vials); named in manufacturer litigation (2025). Weigh the record in diligence and ask for written responses.
Boothwyn Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A (per FDA correspondence), Kennett Square PA
- State coverage
- Ships in Pennsylvania and other states where licensed (own-site language, no numeric count)
- Advertised product categories
- Patient-specific compounding generally; GLP-1 content remains prominent on its site
- Accreditation claims
- Displays PCAB/ACHC and LegitScript marks (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- No platform integrations named on its site at verification
- Public record, 2024-2026
- Two FDA warning letters (June 2025 and January 2026, the latter citing subpotent GLP-1 lots and sterility failures, with an all-lot recall in July 2025) and a Pennsylvania $1M civil penalty with license probation over unauthorized GLP-1 doses. The heaviest 2024-2026 record in this set; it is public record, stated here neutrally, and central to any diligence conversation.
Curexa Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A (per its own site), Egg Harbor Township NJ
- State coverage
- Markets nationwide custom compounding (no numeric count published)
- Advertised product categories
- Custom formulations broadly; notably does not advertise a GLP-1/weight-loss category on its homepage
- Accreditation claims
- Displays the PCAB Gold Seal (own-site claim)
- Telehealth signals
- Names telemedicine and medical providers as served sectors; announced a compounded-therapies partnership aimed at the telehealth market (January 2026, company release)
- Public record, 2024-2026
- No 2024-2026 items on FDA's actions list at verification (a 2023 letter predates the window).
ProCompounding Pharmacy
Website- Type
- 503A, explicitly not a 503B (its own framing), Johnson City TN
- State coverage
- States licensure in all 50 states plus DC on its telehealth page (own-site claim; its materials elsewhere say 45+, so confirm directly)
- Advertised product categories
- Weight loss and metabolic (including GLP-1 therapies and tapering), BHRT, men's and women's health, mental-health compounds, dermatology, pain
- Accreditation claims
- States PCAB accreditation, LegitScript certification, NABP inspection (own-site claims)
- Telehealth signals
- A dedicated telehealth-fulfillment pitch: API and EMR integration, names Healthie among partners, runs its own prescribing platform
- Public record, 2024-2026
- No 2024-2026 items found at verification.
Profiles reflect each pharmacy's public positioning and the primary-source record as verified on September 7, 2026; facts labeled "own-site claim" are the pharmacy's statements, not our verification. Checked and excluded: Beaker Pharmacy (closed to open business, February 2026), APS Pharmacy (folded into Belmar), Red Rock Pharmacy and Tailor Made Compounding (own-site facts not verifiable at review). This page is re-verified quarterly and on FDA compounding actions.
Verify everything yourself: the primary lookups.
- FDA: compounding inspections, recalls, and actions (warning letters and 483s by firm), and the registered 503B outsourcing facilities list.
- ACHC directory for PCAB compounding accreditation (PCAB is administered by ACHC).
- LegitScript's certification checker for certification status behind any displayed seal.
- NABP's Safe Site tools and accreditation registries, plus each state's board of pharmacy for licensure.
- APC's find-a-compounder directory (the compounding trade association) for the broader landscape.
Compounding pharmacies for telehealth: FAQ
Which compounding pharmacies work with telehealth companies?
The pharmacies that publicly market telehealth fulfillment include national 503A and 503B operations such as Empower, Belmar, Wells, Strive, Olympia, Hallandale, Absolute, Revive Rx, Curexa, and ProCompounding, each profiled above with its own-site claims and public record. Marketing to telehealth is not the diligence bar: the written legal basis per compounded product, your state map against their licensure, and the FDA record are.
Is this EmbedCare's list of pharmacy partners?
No. This directory maps the compounding-pharmacy landscape for operators doing supply diligence; EmbedCare does not disclose its pharmacy partners here, and a pharmacy's inclusion implies no relationship with EmbedCare in either direction. EmbedCare partners run on the platform's owned supply network with medication included in flat product rates on GLP-1 programs.
What should I verify before working with a compounding pharmacy?
Five things in writing: the current legal basis for each compounded product you would sell (the post-shortage rules make this the survival question for GLP-1s), non-resident licensure covering every state you serve, per-fill economics, shipping and cold-chain commitments, and the regulatory record with the pharmacy's responses (FDA's compounding actions list is public and linked below). Then reference calls with programs at your volume.
What is the difference between a 503A and 503B pharmacy for my program?
503A pharmacies compound patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities produce larger batches under federal cGMP oversight, typically for office stock. Post-shortage, large-batch 503B GLP-1 production largely ended, so telehealth GLP-1 supply questions center on 503A postures and their documented patient-specific basis; our 503A-vs-503B guide covers the full distinction.
How do I verify a pharmacy's accreditations myself?
Use the primary lookups rather than site seals: FDA's compounding inspections-and-actions list and registered-503B list, ACHC's directory for PCAB accreditation, LegitScript's certification checker, NABP's Safe Site tools, and the state board of pharmacy for licensure. Every accreditation shown in this directory is labeled as the pharmacy's own claim unless a primary source is cited, and the links below are the verification paths.
Compounded medications are not FDA approved, are prescribed only at a licensed clinician's discretion, and not all patients qualify. This directory is diligence material, not a recommendation of any pharmacy; confirm every claim directly and involve healthcare counsel in supply decisions.
Rather skip the supply-chain assembly? Get the partner overview: medication is included in flat rates on EmbedCare GLP-1 programs.
One email, no sequence. A human follows up with your program scoped.